Recipes just in time for the holidays.

14 Nov

I love to cook!  This is my favorite time of year, because I actually make time to try a new recipe.  Since getting the See’s Candy Fudge recipe from my sister-in-law a few years ago, I’ve been giving fudge out as Christmas presents, and have requests for more this year!

Kraft foods has a free magazine that has a lot of fast and easy recipe ideas – from casseroles to desserts.  Yum!

Take advantage of all the free recipe sites on the internet and see what you come up with!

3 Responses to “Recipes just in time for the holidays.”

  1. Shannon April 20, 2007 at 2:10 pm #

    I was excited to see this recipe. I love See’s Candy and fudge. I am certainly going to try this.

  2. jenefur April 20, 2007 at 2:18 pm #

    Yes, you HAVE to try it… it’s a no-bake recipe and so easy and delicious too!! 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Oh Christmas Tree… « My Life in a Nutshell - November 29, 2008

    […] pass?) I’ll hit a few sales, but will mostly be making things this year.  A few years ago I posted about the fudge recipe I’ve been making for Christmas… it’s so […]

Leave a Reply

