43 Things

3 Feb

How many things would you like to accomplish in your lifetime?  I’ve started my list and am currently knocking them out one by one. 

On this fun site, you can keep track of your list and view others.  I love it!  Here are a few of my things.

One Response to “43 Things”

  1. beth February 5, 2007 at 10:33 am #

    Hi Jen, Thanks for the link. I checked out your 43 things site. I saw that you were looking for a church. I go to one of the sovereign grace churches, and have for about 13 years. There are 2 in Ca. I don’t know if they are close to you, but you might be able to call their office and ask for a recommendation. Here’s the link. Enjoy! http://sovereigngraceministries.com/churches/#ca

Leave a Reply

