Books for kids…

25 Mar

I love finding other book lovers.   If you’re a mom, check out this site to get some great book recommendations.  This particular mom and fellow book lover is compiling a book list on her blog and I thought some of them sounded really good. 

2 Responses to “Books for kids…”

  1. mamadoggylove March 26, 2007 at 5:52 pm #

    Wow, what a great list. I love seeing what other people are reading… it’s a great way to expand your horizons and try different genres, etc.

    I also love that she included the number of pages! Unfortunately, that is usually part of the decision process for me!

  2. GoofyJ March 26, 2007 at 7:55 pm #

    Thanks for your comment – and for your link. 🙂 I’m glad you liked my list. There are scads more books that are incredible reads for children and adults alike – if you want more or different recommendations, let me know – I’d be glad to send them to you.

    Thanks again for visiting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

