Out with the old… in with the Bellas.

11 Apr

img_9470.jpgI’ve been stamping since 1999, when I was bit by the Stampin Up bug.  Since then, my friends and family have gotten into it as well, with some of them even becoming demonstrators.  I was one too, until I got prego with Katie, and knew I wouldn’t be able to do both. 

Over the last 8 years, I’ve bought more stamps than I know what to do with!  Since the big move, I’m more discriminatory about what I keep and what I toss/donate/sell.  That being said, I just sorted through the old stamp sets, and have put them up on Ebay.  This will give me some extra cash so I can buy some more stamp(can you say Bellas?) and scrapbook supplies.  Yippy!

One Response to “Out with the old… in with the Bellas.”

  1. April July 26, 2007 at 12:29 pm #

    I happened across this page and was wondering how your ebay sale went. Have any left? I just became a demonstrator so if you have any that I could buy off of you for a decent price that would be great. My email is warneraa2@comcast.net, please let me know. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

