Date Night: The Police Concert

8 Jul

A few weeks ago, my husband took me to my third concert ever.  (The first two were both for New Kids on the Block when I was in high school.  Don’t laugh, I had fun!)

We went to Dodger Stadium and saw The Police.  It was so much fun.  We had nosebleed seats and were right behind the big poles with speakers hanging off of them, but the music was incredible.  And I even got a giant pretzel with cheese and it was soooooo good.

Date nights are fun!

One Response to “Date Night: The Police Concert”

  1. Sarah July 9, 2007 at 8:09 am #

    I would LOVE to see The Police. I am jealous!

Leave a Reply

