Memology 101

31 Jul

What were you doing 10 years ago?

Living with a boyfriend (waste of time) in Costa Mesa and working as an Administrative Assistant at a mortgage company (with a view of the ocean, thank you very much!)

What were you doing 1 year ago?
Chasing a one year old around the house, running my bookeeping business and living in married bliss.

Five Snacks You Enjoy

  1. Ranch Dip with veggies or Ruffles
  2. Hot Spinach Artichoke Dip
  3. Six Layer Dip
  4. Grapes – yum, there have been so many this season!
  5. The brownies Jenn made on Sunday!

Five Songs That You Know All The Lyrics To

  1. All songs from the Annie Soundtrack
  2. Three Little Fishies
  3. Love Shack – B-52s
  4. Almost any song from Beauty and the Beast
  5. Jolly Holiday – Mary Poppins

Five Good Friends You’ve Known the Longest

  1. Lisa – Met when we were one year old… my first neighbor! 1975
  2. Suzanne – Met in Tiny Snots preschool.  1978
  3. Billie – Met in elementary school, and have been wreaking havoc ever since. 1980
  4. Jenn – Met while working at Bullocks the summer after graduation. 1992
  5. Shannon – Met at the lighting company – I was PT and she was a temp. 1994

Five Things You Would Do If You Were a Millionaire

  1. Buy a house closer to my family
  2. Travel overseas
  3. Get a fabulous massage
  4. Donate some money
  5. Pay off my bills

Not necessarily in order! 🙂

Five Bad Habits

  1. Procrastinating 
  2. Ask my husband… he’s sure to come up with 2-5 in a jiffy!

Five Things You Like To Do

  1. Read!
  2. Take pictures
  3. Try new foods
  4. Be crafty when I get a chance
  5. Spend time with my sister and cousin DL

Five Things You Would Never Wear Again

  1. The striped shirt and pants that my mom said matched when she was half asleep.  Hmph!
  2. Plastic Shoes
  3. Side Ponytail
  4. Neon ANYTHING!
  5.  A bikini.  Well that would imply I have worn one before, and I can assure you, I have not.  You can thank me now.

Five Favorite Toys

  1. mr-gameshow.jpgMr. Gameshow

  2. Body Rap
  3. Diddo DIdo (Pacman), Bubble Bobble & Starforce on Atari/Nintendo
  4. All of my stamping stuff.
  5. My camera
3 Responses to “Memology 101”

  1. GoofyJ August 3, 2007 at 10:17 am #

    fun meme! I enjoyed learning more about you. 🙂

  2. VDog September 4, 2007 at 8:07 pm #

    Good ‘ol Bullocks, takes me back…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Memology 102 « My Life in a Nutshell - March 21, 2008

    […] 21, 2008 at 6:39 am · Filed under memes Krista just tagged me on her meme.  I did one like this a few months back, but since there are a few questions that were not on my old one, I […]

Leave a Reply

