42 and counting…

23 Oct

So far, I’ve read 42 books this year.  Don’t ask me how I have time.  I mostly read after Katie has gone down for the night and use it as my unwind time.  That averages to about 4.2 books per month, or one a week.  Excellent! 

My goal is to find the rest of the Mitford Series (I’ve read the first four) at Salvation Army, and to catch up on the stack of Nicholas Sparks I have as well.  But with a move and a baby on the way, we’ll see how far I get.  At least I’ve kept up on my goal to keep track of the books I’ve read this year.  Isn’t follow-through wonderful?

Leave a Reply

