Cravings

28 Oct

ccwontons1.jpg This whole pregnancy I’ve been craving Cream Cheese Wontons from Pick Up Stix, and yesterday, I finally broke down and bought some.

 And boy were they GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!

2 Responses to “Cravings”

  1. Secret Agent Mama November 6, 2007 at 5:15 am #

    Mmmmm cream cheese wontons!

    Do you know if you are having a boy or girl, b/c I’m gonna say boy!

  2. jenefur November 6, 2007 at 7:59 am #

    Well this baby was wiggling so much during the ultrasound, that it was hard to tell. But we THOUGHT we saw some boy parts down there, and I figure the tech sees so many of these each day, I’d take her word for it. Also, I am carrying WAY in front unlike my last one who was spread across my middle.
    So, I’m going to say boy too. We’ll know for sure in one month!

Leave a Reply

