Three days…

3 Dec

It’s 4am, can’t sleep, so I’m on the computer.  Just thinking that in 3 days, I will be getting ready to head to the hospital for my early morning delivery.  Not only am I ready for the baby to be here, but I am ready to not be pregnant anymore… I want my body back!Between the acid reflux, back pain, diarrhea and hemorrhoids, let me tell you!!!! Sorry if that is TMI, but it is my reality right now! LOL

Side note, hubby & friend were able to get about 85% of our crap from the old house and bring it down to the new place, so over the next couple days, I will be nesting like a madwoman.

3 Responses to “Three days…”

  1. learningwoman December 4, 2007 at 12:56 am #

    I remember feeling like that.

    I remember wishing my babe was out here instead of in there and then at least other people would be experiencing him too, not just me, alone in the night with reflux! 🙂

    Hang in there, won’t be long now. Good luck with the nesting.

  2. BookMama December 4, 2007 at 7:41 pm #

    So does this mean that Wednesday’s the big day? Good luck – I’m sending you happy birth thoughts! 🙂

  3. jenefur December 4, 2007 at 8:43 pm #

    Thursday is the big day, and as of this second, I have approx 35 hours to go! LOL

Leave a Reply

