TO-Morrow, TO-Morrow…

5 Dec

I’m having my baby – TO-morrow, it’s only a day a-wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!

Whoo hoo!  I have to be at the hospital Thursday morning at 5:30 am (only 27 short hours away!) for a 7:30 surgery time.  Can I even begin to tell you the relief knowing that this pregnancy is finally coming to an end!

Things are finally coming together… this month we:

  • Moved
  • Are having baby #2
  • Hubby starts new job
  • Are celebrating Christmas (though giftless, I suppose, as we have no money and I will be recouping and will hardly have the energy to shop with 2 kids! LOL  People will just have to do with a Christmas card this year… and not even a homemade one… sorry!)

So, this is probably my final post for a little while, while we get settled with our newly formed family, try to get things unpacked and set up my computer at the new home with DSL. (Can you believe we only had DIAL UP in the desert?)  So… in case I don’t have a chance to post – have a great holiday season, whatever you are celebrating!  We are certainly counting our blessings this Christmas.

4 Responses to “TO-Morrow, TO-Morrow…”

  1. looksgoodinpolkadots December 5, 2007 at 5:37 am #

    Congratulations!!!!!

    I had a section with my last baby and it was such a relief!!!!

    Take care and enjoy that new bundle of joy.

  2. BookMama December 5, 2007 at 7:00 pm #

    Good luck, good luck! Stop by when you can and let us know how it goes!

  3. learningwoman December 6, 2007 at 9:18 am #

    Yay for you! I’m looking forward to reading about how everything went and how you all are, when you’ve settled in. 🙂

  4. AmericanMum December 13, 2007 at 10:59 pm #

    Thinking of you and your beautiful baby…

Leave a Reply

