190,092

11 Jan

I found a fun Geography game

That was my score and I couldn’t pass level 6.  Now I have to try to beat my score!

What is your score?

UPDATE:

I am now up to level 8 with 270557 points.

4 Responses to “190,092”

  1. aunt patty January 11, 2008 at 4:22 pm #

    WOW!!!! you go girl..so much in such a short time….is this where I should email you??? I am not a computer wiz and I don’t know too much about all of this but it is exciting… I can’t even figure out the shutterfly. I was on the phone with YOUR mom…and I still don’t know how to do it.duh dona

    Well that’s it for now…love ya
    patty

  2. BookMama January 11, 2008 at 8:10 pm #

    Hmm. I managed to get up to 196,000 but could NOT get any higher (well, not before realizing I was spending WAY too much time … )

  3. Mindi January 12, 2008 at 1:16 pm #

    I got up to 250,340. It was all of the former USSR area taht are now their own countries that screwed me up. Last time I studied geography, it was just the USSR!

  4. curlywurlygurly January 23, 2008 at 7:32 pm #

    Whoa! Addictive…and educational.

Leave a Reply

