My Chinese Grandma?

31 Jan

A few things you WON’T find on my blog, yet the search engines send people right on over to me… 

  • my chinese grandma
  • wa-wa-wah sound
  • Blood on the red carpet
  • pregnancy fetish
  • “the bras” “father in law” blog
  • “our toilet overflowed” husband
  • how to be a fabulous housekeeper (SERIOUSLY, you’ll NEVER find this on my blog!)

The top search is for Spinach Artichoke Dip… either O’Charley’s, Costco or Martha Stewart.  I have my own recipe that would beat theirs in a taste test any day!  Try it!

In the meantime, let me know what weird phrase has sent people over to your site?

5 Responses to “My Chinese Grandma?”

  1. Allison February 1, 2008 at 5:23 am #

    People seem to be obesessed with “how long do doritos last”. We both know that if they’re in our house, they don’t last more than a week (because of our husbands, of course). If people are searching because they’re concerned about freshness, if you have to ask then you need to throw them away.

  2. runlikemad February 1, 2008 at 8:57 am #

    Ever since I posted a picture from Postsecret, that’s pretty much all I ever get found for. It wasn’t even MY secret… I was simply relating to it!

  3. Mindi February 3, 2008 at 10:21 am #

    Hey – I did one of these on Friday that just cracked me up. II also had one that was “celery sticks testosterone”. I would love to know what they were looking for!

  4. fox February 3, 2008 at 5:38 pm #

    I think that up on the list of my favorites was “cute zombies.” I just don’t know where those two words fit together logically.

  5. Pammy Girl February 12, 2008 at 1:20 pm #

    My favorite one this week: “Grandma’s tight jeans”. NO CLUE how that relates to my blog AT ALL. Just sick.

Leave a Reply

