RSV

16 Feb

Baby is in the hospital with RSV.  Hopefully getting out on Monday or Tuesday.  Will update when I can.

5 Responses to “RSV”

  1. Allison February 17, 2008 at 5:53 am #

    I will be praying for a speedy recovery for Grant. Abby had RSV when she was a baby too. Not fun. Not fun at all.

  2. indianamatt February 17, 2008 at 1:09 pm #

    RSV is awful when your little one has it. I’m sorry to hear this, and you have my prayers as well. Good luck.

  3. GoofyJ February 18, 2008 at 10:44 am #

    Its never fun to have a little one in the hospital – I know that they were really concerned with Jacob getting RSV because of his heart condition. Thankfully we never had fight that battle on top of everything else. We’ll be praying for a swift recovery. I wish we were closer so I could bring you some dinners to save you from hospital food 😉

    Sending hugs and lots of prayers

  4. GoofyJ February 19, 2008 at 5:21 pm #

    Just wanted you to know that I’ve been thinking about you and hoping that baby is well and that you are headed home.

    Sending more hugs and prayers 🙂

  5. Mindi February 20, 2008 at 11:50 am #

    Oh man – I’m sorry to hear that! I’ll say a prayer for your little one!

Leave a Reply

