Pay it Forward

11 Mar
Here’s a chance to get something in the mail from me. My gift(s) are coming from GoofyJ AND curlywurlygurly.Here are the rules:

1. Leave a comment that says you want to receive something from me and you want to Pay It Forward. The first THREE to agree to Pay It Forward at their blogs will get a gift from me. I need a mailing address, so I will respond to your comments by email and request your addresses.

2. The three winners must do the same thing on their blogs, so the Pay It Forward challenge will continue.

3 Responses to “Pay it Forward”

  1. curlywurlygurly March 12, 2008 at 6:35 am #

    i’m doing this on my blog too! can i be on your list? i’ll put you on mine. 🙂

    i’m in need of one more recepient and you, yes YOU, could be the lucky 3rd recepient…

    let me know…

  2. looksgoodinpolkadots March 12, 2008 at 2:26 pm #

    Hey this sounds fun… I would like to do it!!!!
    mrs.jamieervin@gmail.com

    -Jamie

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. One last chance… « My Life in a Nutshell - March 16, 2008

    […] 16, 2008 at 3:31 pm · Filed under memes I’ve got one spot left in my Pay It Forward giveaway!  Don’t miss out… I’m a crafty girl, and I promise you’ll love […]

Leave a Reply

