They call me Yuck Mouth, cuz I don’t brush!

26 Mar

 Well, I went in for my cleaning… last week was the cleaning and laser gum treatment, and Monday was the polishing.  Fun stuff.

I’m going back next week for the left side of my mouth, then a couple weeks later for the right side.  I somehow got them down to about $1500 instead of the dreaded $2300 as they quoted me before.  Per everyone’s advice, I am foregoing the silver crap and getting the white instead.

Ain’t procrastination grand?

2 Responses to “They call me Yuck Mouth, cuz I don’t brush!”

  1. morethananelectrician March 26, 2008 at 12:24 pm #

    “Ain’t procrastination grand?”

    More than grand…almost two grand!

  2. curlywurlygurly March 27, 2008 at 4:41 am #

    you’re so brave! maybe your dentist will let you pick a prize out of the treasure box–my dentist lets me because i’m such a baby.

    nice job on the bargaining, too! good luck.

Leave a Reply

