The Grocery Game

31 Mar

Ok, I’m signing up for The Grocery Game to give it a try, but for the life of me, I can’t remember who on my blog list wrote about it, and after trying to scour your sites have come up empty handed.  Make yourself known!  When I signed up, they want me to put in the email address of my referer so YOU can get your free weeks.  Give yourself up so you can get your free stuff.  *ps, I seem to recall quite a few of you doing this, so first come first serve, girls.

As for the rest of you, I’m going to try this out.  I’ll give you some updates, and if you decide to join, for pete’s sake, use me as your referral!! 🙂

2 Responses to “The Grocery Game”

  1. crumbsonmyfloor March 31, 2008 at 12:20 pm #

    Let us know how the game goes. I’ve heard alot about it. But never signed up.

    Take care,
    Amy
    http://www.crumbsonmyfloor.com

  2. julie@love,laughter&laundry April 2, 2008 at 5:25 pm #

    I’m so excited you joined. I don’t know if you heard about it from me but if you did I would love the free weeks. My email for the grocery game is crouch.family@sbcglobal.net.

    Thanks for leaving your sweet comment on my blog. I enjoyed my visit her too!

    Julie

Leave a Reply

