Funny Searching

4 Apr

Here are the latest crazy terms people are using to be directed to my site:

  1. why do women have skid marks/are skid marks the biggest challenge of /picture of skid mark in underware –Wow, quite the fascination with skidmarks!!
  2. diarrhea after eating at spaghetti factory –I’ve only had it after Olive Garden
  3. what should i do if i swallow my crown? –Don’t try to save it, as some people have suggested to me.  The cost of a new crown is ALWAYS better than putting the old one back in after it comes out the ‘other’ end.
  4. sister in law pictures caught in the bed –Don’t really know what to say about that!
  5. lost 10 pounds from milk of magnesia – Yikes!
  6. daughter wont grow up 26 yr – An all too common problem, I think.
  7. blood trail – ??!!??
  8. darth vadar – see above
  9. breastfeeding her monkey – EWW
  10. nipples – Alrighty then!
3 Responses to “Funny Searching”

  1. morethananelectrician April 4, 2008 at 2:19 am #

    Weird…there must be some secret Olive Garden ingredient that causes this reaction. I avoid the place for the same reason.

    Maybe that has something to do with the skidmarks!

    Sadly, we haven’t been back since November when both my husband and I had Montezuma’s Revenge (and I was pregnant) after eating the Toscana soup.

  2. curlywurlygurly April 4, 2008 at 4:25 am #

    lol @ post. my “search bar” is also weird most days. sometimes i realllllly wonder about people. thankfully, you and i are *quite* sane.

    excuse me while i go off and google olive garden bloody star wars bowel discomfort.

    Gross!

  3. Allison April 6, 2008 at 5:00 pm #

    I think an episode of Sex and the City addressed skidmarks….came up when Miranda was doing Steve’s laundry. I refer to that show way too much.

Leave a Reply

