What’s New

17 Apr

Well, the funeral is over.  It was a very nice service and I got to see many loved ones.  Back to normal life, I guess!  Here is my current to do list:

  1. Reschedule dental appointments.  Yuck.
  2. Get this house back into shape.  After first being sick, then spending time scanning photos and making boards for the funeral, I really need to catch up!
  3. Call my friend and wish her a happy birthday.  I almost forgot with all of the drama going on!
  4. Post some more Stampin’ Up! rubber stamp sets on Ebay.  I am really cutting down my collection.  It’s so overwhelming when you have too many supplies, and limited time to make something!  I already got rid of 50 sets last summer, and I have about 30 more that are ready to go.
  5. Start on the scrapbook for my friend’s wedding present.
  6. Call Subway and report their bathroom door.  We stopped by to take Katie to the bathroom last night, and when I opened the door it slammed on her head and she has a giant goose egg on her temple!
  7. Finish my book… I’ve been reading it forever!
  8. Actually use my Grocery Game list.  I signed up and right after my grandpa passed away, and I have yet to go through my coupons and print a list to shop with.
  9. Go to a new restaurant and use my buy 1 get 1 free meal… I just got my new Entertainment Guide and there are so many restaurants around here I didn’t know about!
  10. Scrub the cradle crap off baby’s head.  I’ve done this a few times with baby oil and a tooth brush, but it keeps coming back.

So there you go.  Nothing too exciting, but life goes on as usual.

One Response to “What’s New”

  1. Kate April 22, 2008 at 11:20 am #

    Could you please send me the link to your Stampin’ Up items you are selling on Ebay.

    Thanks!

    PS – I love your blog!

    Thanks Kate! I sent you an email with the stamp info.

Leave a Reply

