Shoes, shoes & more shoes!

28 Apr

My daughter loves shoes.  And she loves to wear MY shoes. 

I caught her in my closet the other day and here is what I found…

More Shoes!

Shoes!

 

3 Responses to “Shoes, shoes & more shoes!”

  1. morethananelectrician April 28, 2008 at 11:42 am #

    Looks like she ditched her pretzels to get to the shoes. They want to grow up so fast!

    I noticed the pretzel bag as well. You know it’s important if she’s choosing shoes over food.

  2. GoofyJ April 30, 2008 at 9:49 am #

    So cute! 🙂 I like your header too.

  3. Allison May 1, 2008 at 5:52 am #

    My imp seems to have a shoe fetish too, which is kind of funny considering that I don’t. She’s struggling to find shoes of mine to model. I think she’ll get bored with tennis shoes, flip-flops, and a pair of strappy sandals after a while.

    I don’t have a shoe thing either… just a few dress up pair (which I NEVER wear), LOTS of sandals, some boots and 2 pair of tennis shoes. That doesn’t stop her from trying them all on, though. I have some ugly chunky old black heels that she calls my princess shoes. Go figure.

Leave a Reply

