Overheard at dinner…

5 May

Katie was being a stinker at dinner.  This is the conversation that followed.

Daddy: Katie, you’re a candidate to go to bed early tonight.
Katie: I’m NOT a CANADA!

2 Responses to “Overheard at dinner…”

  1. GoofyJ May 5, 2008 at 11:17 am #

    lol! Don’t you love what kids come up with? 🙂

    I know… they totally crack me up!

  2. learningwoman May 5, 2008 at 11:02 pm #

    🙂 That’s funny.
    The other night I said to Z. “You’re gorgeous” and he said “I am NOT! I’m Z.”

    Gotta love ’em.

Leave a Reply

