Majesty or Ted?

15 Aug

Katie seems to think the new baby will be a girl.  I asked her what we should name it, and she said ‘Majesty’.  I asked ‘what if it is a boy?’ 

Her answer? 

‘Ted.’

2 Responses to “Majesty or Ted?”

  1. curlywurlygurly August 16, 2008 at 6:38 am #

    i’d go with majesty–it’s kind of stately. how are you feeling?!

    Majesty just cracks me up! I’m feeling ok so far, just nauseous sometimes.

  2. bluesuit12 August 18, 2008 at 6:13 am #

    That’s pretty funny. When my sister was having her youngest a few years ago, my niece wanted to name her pinecone. No clue where that came from. At the time, my sister and her husband had decided on the name Reagan and the same nice kept saying she was going to be called wagon. Needless to say none of those name were used.

    When my sister was pregnant with #4, her kids wanted to name him Dexter Asparagus! Aren’t kids funny? Pinecone takes the cake! LOL

Leave a Reply

