Another work of art

3 Sep

Remember my daughter’s crazy drawings

Well today, she brought this one to me and said, “Mommy, I drew a picture of you and the baby in your tummy.”

Mommy & Majesty

How sweet is that?

8 Responses to “Another work of art”

  1. lwayswright September 3, 2008 at 4:38 pm #

    That is too cute! I have a lot of my kids “art” saved from when they were little. it is fun for them to see them now that they are older!

  2. curlywurlygurly September 3, 2008 at 6:04 pm #

    so the new baby is currently residing in your throat? is that what i’m getting from this sonogram? lol. how are you feeling?!?!

  3. looksgoodinpolkadots September 3, 2008 at 9:27 pm #

    Precious! I remember the first drawings of my oldest daughter when I was pregnant… the result was similar!

  4. fightingwindmills September 4, 2008 at 3:03 am #

    Are those circles at the bottom your breasts? LOL! Your daughter’s drawings are so funny. It’s good to hear from you. I hope you aren’t too sick.

    They might be if I wasn’t wearing a bra! 🙂

  5. bluesuit12 September 4, 2008 at 8:00 am #

    HAHA!! I love it!

  6. morethananelectrician September 4, 2008 at 5:53 pm #

    We usually get draings like this on our walls. I even found one in spray paint on the side of the house.

    You do seem to be carrying this baby a bit “high”!

    A bit high indeed!

  7. jenefur September 4, 2008 at 8:50 pm #

    No those aren’t my boobs, they are my shoes, thank you very much!!!!

  8. LisaH September 21, 2008 at 5:12 pm #

    Ok, I realize this is an older post but I am just seeing it for the first time and I am literally laughing out loud at how cute it is!!

    I LOVE it! Oh, and I love your ……umm….shoes. LOL!!

Leave a Reply

