Sick Mama

18 Sep

Everyday.  At least 2x. 

Nauseous.

All

Day

Long

😦

5 Responses to “Sick Mama”

  1. tigerlily September 18, 2008 at 5:09 pm #

    Oh! I feel for you! Had the same thing happening with both my boys to the point where I thought I’d never feel “normal” again. Wish I could wave a magic wand and make it stop for you. Awww!

  2. curlywurlygurly September 18, 2008 at 7:00 pm #

    sending ginger ale and wishes for the arrival of your second trimester…or whenever the sickies go away. 🙂

  3. morethananelectrician September 18, 2008 at 7:01 pm #

    😦

  4. LisaH September 21, 2008 at 5:05 pm #

    Lots and lots of sympathy for you. I was sooo sick with both the boys. It’s the reason I went with adoption for the third. ha ha Seriously though…

  5. looksgoodinpolkadots September 23, 2008 at 8:13 pm #

    I was there also with all my kiddos. Not fun, but thankfully it does pass eventually and in the end you have such a wonderful prize!

Leave a Reply

