Coming soon to a hospital near me…

27 Sep

My niece is due in 9 days.  Not that I’m counting down or anything!  Our family is outnumbered by boys… so far, the score is Boys:6, Girls:2.  This will bring us up to 3 girls.  Hopefully my next one will be a girl too!

This is a picture of the Diaper Cupcakes I gave to my SIL for her shower.  I think it turned out pretty cute!  They are nestled together on a tiered cupcake holder.

Diaper Cupcakes!

Diaper Cupcakes!

4 Responses to “Coming soon to a hospital near me…”

  1. curlywurlygurly September 28, 2008 at 7:10 am #

    that’s so cute!!! and maybe YOU’LL bring the boy/girl ratio a bit more even in a few months. 🙂

  2. looksgoodinpolkadots September 30, 2008 at 11:48 am #

    Yay for babies! Your diaper cupcakes are super cute. 🙂

  3. Kim September 12, 2010 at 7:50 am #

    That is really cute….those are cloth diapers?

  4. jenefur September 18, 2010 at 5:05 am #

    Hi Kim… they aren’t cloth diapers… they are the Pampers newborn or size 1.

Leave a Reply

