October!

3 Oct

Fall is here and we have a lot planned for this month… each weekend holds something new!

  • Book Festival
  • Family Festival in my hometown and having a Class of 92 meetup there.
  • Trip to Oak Glen to go apple/raspberry picking, then down to the pumpkin patch with my hubby, kids, parents, niece and nephews.
  • Husband’s 40th Birthday Party
  • Halloween

We don’t usually have so much activity in one month.  I’ll be taking advantage of naptime whenever I can!

Here is a collage from our trip to Oak Glen two years ago.

Here is a collage from our trip to Oak Glen two years ago.

One Response to “October!”

  1. GoofyJ October 13, 2008 at 4:38 pm #

    Sounds like you will be having a fun month! Sorry I haven’t been by in such a long time – we have been so busy. 🙂 I have had fun catching up on all your posts though – I hope you are feeling well and that your October activities are going well.

Leave a Reply

