My boyfriend

22 Nov

We updated our phone/internet service to include digital TV. In the last two weeks, I’ve been catching up on some shows that I could previously only watch while on vacation in a hotel room. (Andrew and I were like crack whores when we would have a night of cable tv… oh Discovery Channel, how we love you!)

Anyway, now I get to see some ‘new to me’ shows and I have to admit my new crush. 

Mike Rowe is my boyfriend

Mike Rowe is my boyfriend

Mike Rowe from Dirty Jobs.  My husband even loves him… though not in quite the same way as I do.  Do I really care that he is 12 years older than me? I think not.
4 Responses to “My boyfriend”

  1. morethananelectrician November 22, 2008 at 1:56 pm #

    He probabaly stinks most of the time…

    I’m sure I could find some soap that would get all the stink off.

  2. looksgoodinpolkadots November 23, 2008 at 4:36 pm #

    He is a little too dirty for my taste. 🙂

    Good, more for me! 😉

  3. dona November 23, 2008 at 5:27 pm #

    mmmkay!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think he is hot too!! And his sense of humor makes him even better!!

    Figures you’d agree with me!! LOL

  4. missy November 24, 2008 at 1:25 pm #

    That is hilarious! My boyfriend is John Bon Jovi. 🙂

    He’s a cutie too. There is just something about Mike Rowe though… maybe his funny personality paired with those arms.

Leave a Reply

