I’ll tell you what I’m thankful for, alright…

26 Nov

$1.84/gallon of gas at Costco.  THAT’s what I’m thankful for this year!

2 Responses to “I’ll tell you what I’m thankful for, alright…”

  1. missy November 26, 2008 at 2:51 pm #

    Hubby filled up for $1.47 yesterday!! Don’t know how long it will last, but loving it for now!

    Hubby said that if it drops below a dollar, we’re going on a road trip!!

    🙂

  2. morethananelectrician November 27, 2008 at 2:47 pm #

    We have hit the $1.50’s here.

Leave a Reply

